For the coming General Election, People’s Voice (PV) will be contesting in three constituencies, despite the Party’s chief, Lim Tean, initially stated that the Party will be contesting in five constituencies.

Here is the final line-up of candidates as well as who they will be facing off.

Jalan Besar GRC

People’s Voice: Lim Tean, Leong Sze Hian, Nor Azlan Sulaiman, Michael Fang Amin

People’s Action Party: Josephine Teo, Denise Phua, Heng Chee How, Wan Rizal Wan Zakariah


Mountbatten SMC

People’s Voice: Sivakumaran Chellappa

People’s Action Party: Lim Biow Chuan


Pasir Ris-Punggol GRC

People’s Voice: Jireh Lim, Prabu Ramachandran, Mohamed Nassir Ismail, Gilbert Goh, Vigneswari Ramachandran

People’s Action Party: Teo Chee Hean, Janil Puthucheary, Desmond Tan, Yeo Wang Ling, Sharael Taha

Singapore Democratic Alliance: Desmond Lim, Abu Mohamed, Harminder Pal Singh, Kuswadi Atwani, Kelvin Ong

Notify of
1 Comment
Oldest Most Voted
Inline Feedbacks
View all comments
You May Also Like

Chan Chun Sing advises business leaders to not lay off employees; Business owner claims she was told by MOM to do so

As Singapore’s economy takes a hit due to the COVID-19 outbreak, Minister…

Netizens highlight ground reality after study reveals household income from work for poor families dropped 69% in 2020 due to pandemic

A recent study released on Tuesday (9 Feb) revealed that the median…

Protect the Singaporean worker!

What is the jobs and unemployment situation? A group of S’poreans take to Speakers’ Corner this Saturday to highlight these.

Netizens attack Singapore Prison Service for its inconsiderate name for newsletter, forcing it to change the name

Since 2009, the Singapore Prison Service (SPS) has named its quarterly newsletter…