Former RP members join NSP

The National Solidarity Party (NSP) has received a boost to its campaign for the upcoming General Election. Members of the breakaway faction of the Reform Party have joined the NSP.

The confirmation was announced by the NSP’s President, Mr Sebastian Teo, at a press conference at its party headquarters, Thursday.

The new NSP members include Mr Tony Tan, Ms Hazel Poa, Mr Jeisilan Sivaligam and Ms Nor Lella Mardillah.

The Online Citizen will have the full report soon.


Notify of
Inline Feedbacks
View all comments