The rallies will commence at 7pm tonight.

6.55pm:
Rain has stopped in Woodlands. SDP holding its rally there tonight. About 200 pple at stadium at moment. Crowd might swell as evening draws on.

7.10pm:
PAP rally, Punggol East: 50 pple here milling around. Volunteers distributing whistles and clappers.

7.15pm:
TOC reporter at PAP rally: Just got given a free emergency poncho at PAP Rally. Now I know how fruits at NTUC feel.

PAP Punggol East rally: Still nothing happening. Crowd has scattered into groups of friends and family.

7.20pm:
A little less than 100 here at the PAP rally at Clementi for Holland-Bukit Timah GRC. Rally starting at 730pm.

PAP Punggol East rally: Drizzle has stopped.

Kate Spade sign spotted at SPP rally.

7.25pm:
TOC reporter at Worker’s Party rally at Ubi: There’s no rain but the field is entirely flooded. Crowd size of about 3,000 people at the moment.

SPP rally at Potong Pasir begins. MC: thank you, residents of PP, vote your support for our servant-leader Mr Chiam See Tong, for the past 27 yrs!

MC at SPP rally: tonight is a significant event, it will be Mr Chiam’s last night speaking in Potong Pasir before he moves on to Bishan Toa Payoh!

7.29pm:
PAP rally at Clementi: More people are streaming in, via shuttle bus from other parts of the GRC. The atmosphere definitely much more subdued than that from the other rallies – “worse than school hall assembly”.

First batch of SPP candidates on stage.

7.33pm:
SPP candidate Mohamad Hamim Bin Aliyas up as first speaker.

SDP rally starting in a few mins. The stands are full and ppl still coming in to Woodlands stadium. Ppl streaming onto the field. Danny the Democracy Bear being introduced.

PAP Punggol East: MC greets audience. Rally starts.

7.37pm:
Md Hamim of SPP speaks in Malay on the ‘grow and share’ scheme.

PAP rally, Punggol East: Residents, friends of residents and Michael Palmer to speak. Now a resident is speaking.

PAP rally, Punggol East: A resident, Mr Hu, talks abt community life and how Palmer and co. made life easier and better for residents. About 100 pple here.

Resident Mr Hu testifies that the Pasir Ris Punggol GRC town council will look after Punggol East after elections.

7.42pm:
PAP rally, Punggol East: Now another resident, Mr Kwan, says that Michael Palmer has never failed to attend to a case. He is referring to Meet-the-People sessions.

7.45pm:
Alec Tok, SDP rally: We gave them five years but what happened?… Apologizing is not enough. We’re not kids. If PAP wins again n becomes Govt, they must right what they have done wrong. You must vote 10, 20 opposition candidates into Parliament to ensure they don’t make mistakes again.

PAP rally at Clementi: Guest speakers take the stage. First speaker is a Mr Yah, PBA, PBM, ex-principal of Bukit Panjang Govt High. Speaking in Chinese about the abundance and quality of education system, and teaching students to be bilingual. He also says there’s an abundance of schools in Singapore. 

SPP rally: Mr David Tan as guest speaker. Mr Tan is an ex-teacher with Raffles Institution and a loyal supporter of Mr Chiam.

Guest speaker at PAP Punggol East rally, Mr Kwan, recounts Palmer organising trip to Universal Studios to bridge generation gap. Sponsors found to pay for tickets of families who can’t afford tickets.

SDP’s Alec Tok wants PM lee to give assurance Govt will spend more on education and healthcare. Alec Tok criticizing media.

7.50pm:
SDP’S Alec Tok: Tell your friends n families why more opposition MPs are needed and why it’s a good thing.

Alec Tok ends his speech.

The third guest speaker at PAP Punggol East rally says Palmer respects elderly and likes children.

Ang Yong Guan next speaker at SDP rally at Woodlands stadium.

SPP rally: Mr David Tan, former teacher at Raffles Institution, loyal supporter of Chiam See Tong, takes the stage. “I am here tonight to speak, because of the hypocrisy of the PAP. For too long, residents of Potong Pasir have been denied their full rights as Singaporeans”.

PAP Punggol East rally: Wilson Ling speaks in Teochew. Manages to get crowd to cheer. WL finishes. Audience cheers. Peter Yeo to speak in Cantonese.

Mr David Tan at SPP rally: Wong Kan Seng had put Singaporeans in danger. He remains unremorseful. The prime minister has done worse, in condoning his mistake, setting a dangerous precedence for other ministers.

7.57pm:
PAP rally: 7 guest speakers here at Clementi. Second speaker is a Mr Nah, grassroots leader in Ghim Moh, speaking in hokkien so catch no ball. He ends off with a great exclaim of “PAP! Gam sia, Gam sia”. Third speaker using Cantonese.

Reform Party Rally: Ho Soak Harn speaking in Mandarin n English, relating to Boon Lay residents’ concerns.

WP rally: Gerald Giam speaks. Great number pledging outright support during outreach. Some resident met have become volunteers.

SPP rally: Lina Chiam arrives.

SPP rally: Crowd chants ‘Chiam See Tong!’

RP Rally: Ayer Rajar promises more sports faclities and to expand the numbers of coffeeshops.

8.00pm:
Gerald Giam, WP rally: Several reasons why you shld vote WP: we can represent u better than PAP – not bounded by fear of offending ministers. Quality candidates, committed candidates who work hard over the year despite having no million dollar salary. We’ll hold govt accountable. With us in Parliament they’ll have to shape up or ship out. Vote for us and tell the PAP that u want their failed policies to come to an end.

RP rally: M Ravi takes the stage as guest speaker.

WP’s Gerald Giam: Do u want a govt that responds to your needs? Do u want leaders who inspire instead of threaten? Do you want leaders who apologise immediately instead of four days before polling day? Vote WP and bring the PAP down from their high pedestals. When u vote, consider long term implications, not short term rewards.

8.05pm:
PAP rally, Punggol East: More pple streaming in – 100-200 pple. Mdm Sheleha speaks in Malay. She has been a resident since ’70s. “Michael Palmer is handsome!”, she yells. Crowd reaction suggests the speeches so far just praise Palmer. There’s no jeering or anything, no mention of opposition.

Free whistles are being given out at PAP rally at Clementi. 

M Ravi speaks on Dr Vivian B taking one video and taking it out of context. Ravi spoke with humor.

8.08pm:
PAP rally, Punggol East: Ms Karen Tan speaks. She is a friend of that area. There are about 250 pple in the crowd. KT speaks abt preschool children in area. Asks pple to look at more creative methods of early childhood education, help lower-income families get financial aid. She testifies that Mike Palmer is a good leader, good-humoured and nice. Do you agree? Crowd cheers.

Sin Kek Tong at SPP rally works out the per minute salary of the Prime Minister.

M Ravi: It’s too late for the PM to say sorry.

8.11pm:
SPP Jimmy Lee takes the stage.

WP’s Angela Oon: We are your partners. No concrete municipal plans because we dont abt funds, feasibility of plans etc. After elections we will consult the residents about what they want. WP does not have the top-down approach of the PAP.

PAP Clementi: Candidates for Holland-Bukit Timah GRC arrives at rally.

PAP rally, Punggol East: Jackie Chan. Resident, audience member says “kopi kia”. “We need to think carefully abt who to vote for. We need to vote pple who have done things for us. Not pple who will only do things if they will be elected… Racial harmony and progress is all thanks to the PAP. Must not forget what they have done.”

8.20pm:
PAP’s Christopher de Souza: Politics is about 5 years of service and not 9 days of speeches.

SPP’s Jimmy Lee: I will say to the PM u have give us a symbolic sorry. But how about the rest of the Ministers? Let these ministers speak for themselves. 

PAP rally Punggol East: Dr Ahmad Magan, Teo Chee Hean and Michael Palmer arrives. Pple cheer loudest at Palmer’s name.

Jimmy Lee, SPP: PM Lee’s apology is a symbol, but where’s the substance? Did his ministers apologise?

PAP rally, Punggol East: Dr Magan greets pple in English, Chinese, Malay. Pple greet loudly. Magan says: Some issues are impt, some less so, some just nonsense. Opp making promises that you know are difficult to fulfill.

PAP, Magan: Tomorrow, our children become adults, our parents become senior citizens. We want a better future for our families.

PAP, Magan: There are dark clouds hanging all over the place that may affect us. Referring to global problems. We are able to survive because of PAP.

PAP Magan: You must be bold and make changes.

M Ravi ends speech with loud cheers at RP rally.

SPP Rally: Wilfred Leung up next.

8.25pm:
PAP Magan: PM Lee is so humble he has apologised for some mistakes, for things we didn’t get quite right.

PAP’s Chris de Souza: SDP wants to raise personal income tax to 30%. Do you want that? Audience: No!

PAP Magan compares WP’s Lee Li Lian to Michael Palmer. Says Palmer has more experience in constituency larger than Hougang.

Assoc Professor Dr Paul Thambyiah makes guest appearance at SDP rally. He took Khaw Boon Wan to task for the failures of the healthcare system.

PAP Magan talks abt local upgrading projects, attributes to Palmer sticking out his neck to do things. He says: Opp make fiery speeches, but can deliver promises? Have track record? 2 ppl say ‘NO!’ Vote for Palmer and you won’t go wrong. Crowd cheers. Switches to Malay.

SPP Wilfred Leung speaking in Chinese.

PAP’s Chris De Souza: SDP’s plan is a rushed patchwork of ideas that has dangerous consequences.

TOC reporter at PAP Punggol East rally: About 250 people now. Crowd getting restless.

8.30pm:
Jimmy Lee, SPP: Vote for substance into parliament. More than 20 yrs loyal service by MPs for Hougang and Potong Pasir. (TOC reporter: now this is what i call track record).

SPP’s Wilfred Leung: I met a Bishan-Toa Payoh resident today, who was sternly told by a PAP volunteer to remove his SPP insignia before shaking Wong Kan Seng’s hand. Residents are sick of this arrogance.

This is in response to Facebook comments on buses arriving to shuttle PAP supporters to the rally site. TOC reporter at PAP Punggol East rally site reports seeing no buses today.

8.35pm:
PAP’s Liang Eng Hwa addresses SDP’s plans for economy- “SDP shows a lack of understanding of the economy.”PAP rally, Punggol East: Teo Chee Hean: Do I have your support to appoint Palmer as chairman? Crowd cheers. If Palmer elected, he’ll automatically be Town Council chairman.

PAP’s Teo Chee Hean on cost of living: I know the ppl are anxious on cost of living. Gvt cannot control price of food, oil, etc. So use subsidies instead.

SDP: Candidate for Sembawang, Mr Jarrod Luo introduces himself in Malay, Tamil & Mandarin. ‎”We are not here for the fame and money. Because if we are, we would be wearing white and white”.

8.40pm:
NSP rally: Goh Meng Seng introduces Tan Kin Lian as guest speaker.

PAP’s Teo Chee Hean: Lower income pple get help. Workfare helps 400000 Singaporeans a year.

SPP Benjamin Pwee is up.

SDP: “600 tahun dahulu, Laksmana Hang Tuah mengatakan bahawa, Melayu takkan hilang di dunia” – Mr Mohd Isa

Meanwhile on PAP’s facebook page, PM Lee’s “live chat” involves posting of short status messages that highlight issues broadly to which replies are coming fast and furious (500+ to each). The resulting threads are littered with serious questions on the particular issue raised, peppered with “good job” and “i will vote PAP” comments that look suspiciously out of place, and not one reply from the PM.

NSP rally: Tan Kin Lian was chief exec of NTUC insurance for 30 yrs. Says outcome of election will hv great impact on our future.

SPP Ben Pwee speaks in Cantonese.
8.45pm:
NSP Rally: Tan Kin Lian says problems are not adequately addressed till election time. Reps did not bring up issues in parliament. 

PAP’s Teo Chee Hean: PAP has special help for elderly and low income pple. We give 25% of income on top of income, give cash, CPF.
PAP’s Teo Chee Hean: If we do not have our senior citizens, we will not be where we are today. .. Those above 45 can get $300 – 700 more to pay for healthcare, parents’ healthcare. PAP helps you take care of and respect your parents. 

SPP’s Benjamin Pwee speaks in Cantonese: let us respect our senior citizens, their tears, their sacrifice. Let’s give their rightful rest in their golden years.

NSP rally, Tan: you do not need a scholar to be ur MP. But u need honest pple who are interested to serve u, have heart, can listen to you.

PAP’s Teo Chee Hean: We have gone through a huge roller coaster ride. Now talks about economy of past 5 years, akin to roller coaster.

SDP: “Marsiling is so near. Johor Bahru is just on the other side. That is the reason why he’s always thinking about Johor Bahru” – Mr Mohd Isa on Health Minister Khaw Boon Wan.

SDP: “When it comes for us to buy cheaper petrol and goods, he says No. But when it comes to dying and being sick – he says why not Johor Bahru!” – Mr Mohd Isa on Health Minister Khaw Boon Wan of the PAP.

SPP’s Benjamin Pwee, in English: Where are our senior citizens? We look above us and we see MM Lee. We look around us and we see senior citizens working in Mcdonalds, hawker centres, old folks homes.

WP Rally: Chen Show Mao speaks, says win-win for Aljunied. Zainal can still become Speaker of Parl. George Yeo already said MRT and upgrading projects will go ahead.

TOC reporter at PAP’s Clementi rally: Starting to drizzle here but fear not: free ponchos!

8.50pm:
PAP’s Teo Chee Hean says govt’s policies have enabled economic recovery, such as jobs credit.

NSP Rally, Tan Kin Lian: Opposition in parliament will put pressure on govt to give priority to Singaporeans. PAP will not be displaced from power. But even if it does, Singapore will not collapse. 

PAP’s Teo Chee Hean: Unity of pple and decisiveness needed to overcome crises.

SDP: Mr John Tan, candidate for Sembawang GRC goes up the stage to rousing applause.

8.53pm:
NSP rally, Tan Kin Lian: The Old Guard did not have experience too. But they had good advisors. So even if we have new govt, S’pore will continue to do well.

SPP’s Benjamin Pwee: We sincerely thank PM Lee for his apology. But this is an apology that we the people have won for the nation.

NSP rally, Tan Kin Lian emphasizes that voting is secret. There is nothing to fear. 

PAP’s Teo Chee Hean: We need to have good, strong government to keep pple united, keep them secure, progress thru crisis. All the ‘unhappinesses’ of the pple come to the fore during election. TCH says it is difficult to balance interests. E.g. pple no want foreigners, but some SMEs need foreign workers.

SPP’s Ben Pwee: When u say sorry for everything the PAP has done wrong, how much money have u wasted of the tax payer’s money? We want an explanation.

PAP’s Teo Chee Hean: Each time we make decision, it is in interest of Singapore. There is no other reason. And our decisions are long term. You may take popular measures, but you will suffer consequences after 3 to 5 years.

RP candidate Andy Zhu is now talking about residential concerns.

8.58pm:
WP rally, Pritam Singh: PM, you say sorry. But is anything going to change?

PAP’s Teo Chee Hean on balancing budgets: All Singaporean children can have best education possible. Not so in Europe becos govts there didn’t manage budgets properly.

Estimated about 1,000 at RP rally, crowd still streaming in. 

NSP rally, Tan Kin Lian: Says HDB prices too high. This is a big burden. Also a reason why our birth rate is one of the lowest in the world…this is the first time we have candidates who will really look after interests of pple. Do not miss this chance. Vote for change. Ends speech. Crowd cheers NSP! NSP!

9.02pm:
PAP’s Teo Chee Hean: I’m really sad that Punggol East is now an SMC. But I’m glad…because Punggol East has now grown up.

PAP’s Teo Chee Hean: (the residents) prefer to see Palmer than me. I’m glad becos it shows he has your trust and confidence.

PAP rally: Yu-foo Yee Shoon introducing the Holland-Bukit Timah candidates and listing their qualities to the audience. Sim Ann now takes the stand.

PAP’s Teo Chee Hean says Michael Palmer has kept him on his toes by asking hard questions in Parliament.

SPP’s Ben Pwee: Do we want to wait every five years for a sorry to be said? Do we want to wait every five years for the gov to say that the people is unhappy?

PAP’s Teo Chee Hean: Do you have confidence in Palmer as Town Council chairman? Crowd cheers.

SDP rally: After a slow start, the stadium is filling up rapidly. The bleachers are full and the crowd is leaning on the barricades.

9.06pm:
PAP rally – Teo Chee Hean leaves. Micheal Palmer speaks. Crowd cheers loudest in night. Crowd: “Punggol East! Michael!”

SPP’s Ben Pwee: There is something else deeper that a cost of apology cannot be counted with money. That is the broken trust, the broken relationship with the people that the PAP cannot be fixed with an apology.

PAP’s M Palmer: I have listened to you, understand your needs. I know Punggol East! Crowd cheers.

SDP rally, John Tan: “If you have had enough- there is only thing you must do. Vote for the SDP!”

PAP’s M Palmer: Vote PAP to make life better in Punggol East.

PAP’s Sim Ann notes that residents following elections with great interest is a good thing, but points out that one topic being neglected this hustings is that of the community. She also recounts meeting with a resident who asks if the PAP could run the town council while the opposition wins the ward and becomes MPs.

9.13pm:
NSP Rally: Reynold Fong says PM is a gentleman and his apology is accepted. But Mah Bow Tan should also apologize.

PAP’s M Palmer: Do you know Lee Li lian? Pple tell me she is stranger. She’s been here less than Desmond Lim. She doesn’t understand you. Can she look after you? Crowd: No!

PAP’s M Palmer: Vote PAP becos we took care of you! Vote for me for better future! Crowd cheers. He now speaks in Malay.

SPP’s Chiam See Tong takes the stage. He says to be brave, be courageous, do not read the papers. Crowd chants his name.

PAP’s Palmer’s speech ends to cheers.

PAP’s Palmer, now in English: I am not a new face… You know me! Crowd cheers.

Sim Ann notes that residents in Holland-Bukit Timah ward have interest in culture and arts, and proposes to have more culture festivals at CC because this is what the residents want.

9.18pm:
SPP rally, Chiam See Tong: There is nothing to be afraid of. Potong pasir residents are still around. Your vote is secret, the laws of singapore have provided for that.

PAP’s M Palmer, in English – talks abt Punggol East manifesto. Promises that ‘most’ of projects will continue if elected.

PAP’s M Palmer: You know PAP is solid, safe, and dependable! We will build a new Community Centre! Crowd cheers loudly. 

Palmer: (Punggol East) is now independent and ready to stand by itself.

SDP: ‎”We in the SDP have hundreds and hundreds of such qualified people” – Sadasivam Veriyah on Assoc Prof Dr Paul Tambiah.

SDP: “The future lies in your hands” – Sadasivam Veriyah to voters on the future of Singapore.

9.22pm:
PAP’s Sim Ann (in Chinese): The elections is not just a debate, it affects the people’s livelihood.

SPP rally, Chiam See Tong: I’ll be around after 7 May, don’t worry.

9.25pm:
PAP’s M Palmer: If you vote PAP for Pasir Ris Punggol and Puggol East, both constituencies will be run by Pasir Ris Punggol TC… ppl don’t have much of impression on Desmond Lim (SDA). Pple have not seen any opposition working the ground. Crowd: Yay!

PAP’s M Palmer: Desmond Lim only appears when he wants your vote. Desmond Lim wants satay club and other facilities. We already have similar facilities. Why waste money? How many of you actually want? (Referring to SDA proposal).

SPP Lina Chiam takes the stage. 

NSP Malay candidate for Tampines GRC team takes the stage.

SPP rally, Lina Chiam: Potong Pasir stood as the hope for Singapore. Let’s keep the little star shining.

PAP’s M Palmer: Desmond Lim wants to turn Punggol East into tourist spot. Do you want your roads to be jammed with tourist buses. Do you want tourists to go to your roof to look at ducks and chickens? Crowd boos.

NSP rally: The power, the vote is in your hand. Each of you is a shareholder. Do not be afraid when they call out your name, call out your NRIC.

PAP’s M Palmer: Desmond Lim wants to fund development through private investment. That’s why he wants tourists. Do you want to pay for your facilities?

PAP’s M Palmer: Just as you don’t know Lee Li Lian, she doesn’t know you.

9.30pm:
PAP’S M Palmer: Punggol East was Punggol East under Pasir Ris Punggol GRC, and is still Punggol East. Referring to Lee Li Lian’s statement that community bonding is useless becos boundaries keep changing.

SDP rally: ‎”We want good government. A government that listens, a government that cares for us the people!” -Dr Vincent Wijeysingha

SPP rally, Lina Chiam: Potong Pasir’s town council’s accounts has surplus every yr. Some PAP town councils invested in minibonds and made losses. But we don’t gamble with your money. 

RP’s party leader Kenneth Jeyaretnam takes to the stage.

PAP’s M Palmer: Lee Li Lian says she is a first time candidate. But I’ve been here for five years… Lee Li Lian is trying to confuse residents with technicalities.

PAP’s M Palmer: Residents come first.  

9.35pm:
NSP’s Nicole Seah takes the stage. Nicole thanks a member of the crowd for his proposal but says she’s already married to NSP.

PAP: If you vote for me, my team and I will do our best to help you.

PAP’s M Palmer: Vote for the party you can trust! Crowd cheers, chants ‘PAP!’ 

MC: “Majulah PAP!” Member of crowd chants “Michael!”

SDP rally: “We have seen money, tears and a cynical apology. We want none of that- we want our country back!” – Dr Vincent Wijeysingha

PAP’s Dr Vivian B: PAP govt is not perfect, has not solved all problems perfectly and immediately, but we have overcome more difficulties than this. Majority know that PAP can solve these problems, but they take time.

9.40pm:
SDP rally, Dr. Vincent Wijeysingha ends his speech. The crowd cheers and shouts, SDP! SDP!

RP’s Kenneth J speaks of universal healthcare.

SDP rally – Dr James Gomez comes on stage, as the last speaker of the night. Someone from the crowd shouts “I love you Dr Gomez”.

SDP rally, Dr James Gomez says that he saw 2 PAP party workers in Marsiling who said only two words, “Support the PAP” and then they left, leaving a brochure.

Rally at PAP Punggol East rally site ends. TOC reporter says: DPM Teo evades my question after I said I was from TOC. He just said thank you for identifying yourself and walked away.

NSP’s Goh Meng Seng : You pay $3 million to a PM. Do you want accountability? Crowd shouts: Yes!

NSP’s Goh Meng Seng: If PM cannot ask incompetent ministers to leave then we shall use our votes to vote them out!

RP’s Kenneth J speaks of abolishment of newspaper act.

NSP’s Goh Meng Seng says the heat in this GE provided by the people has prompted Mah Bow Tan to suggest improvements to housing policy. But he still hasn’t said sorry.

NSP’s Goh MS: There is no reason for ministers to be caught off-guard. Are they sleeping? If we continue to give PAP power, they will be deaf to criticisms.

SPP rally, Lina Chiam outlines her plans for Potong Pasir – lift upgrading, multi-storey carpark, library. “I will fight for you. I have an A team behind me in the town council”.

9.49pm:
“We don’t see the PAP MPs coming out with such a proposal” – Dr James Gomez on the SDP’s economic plans.

NSP’s Goh Meng Seng: I want to ask Mah Bow Tan what is his priority – Singaporeans or foreigners? We are not anti-foreigners, but Singaporeans must come first. We must attract right foreigners. If they stay and become citizens, we will welcome them.

SDP rally: Dr James Gomez outlines the SDP’s plans for Sembawang GRC for the next 5 years.

SDP rally, Dr James Gomez: “SDP MPs believe in a consultative process and we look forward to meeting you in consultative gatherings soon after we are elected”.

‎SDP rally, Dr James Gomez: “After 7th of May, we are ready to hit the ground running”.

9.56pm:
The SDP’s Sembawang GRC team comes on stage for the closing of the SDP’s Rally at Woodlands.

SDP rally, Dr James Gomez: “We will send the PAP, who have lost their way, on their way. Because if they’re sorry, the next important decision they have to make is to get out of the way”.

NSP’s Nicole Seah: I’m just an average Singaporean who wants to make things right for her country.

The SDP’s Winning Eleven team of MPs in waiting come on stage to applause. Ms Jaslyn Go announces that she will vote for the Opposition in East Coast GRC – WP.

NSP’s Nicole Seah: Things are changing. In the past in my walkabout I get doors slammed in my face. They say “I cannot talk to you, the police will catch me”. There has been a change in the tide. Now, people come up to me and say “You have my vote”.

PAP rally at Clementi ends.

WP rally ends.

SDP’s Lina Chiam’s speech on the promises for Potong Pasir and commitment to fight on, has been translated into Mandarin. Rally ends.

TOC reporter at Clementi: The reporter wonders if there’s a free shuttle back to Bukit Panjang.

10.00pm:
RP’s Kenneth J says he’ll move into West Coast once elected. He also spoke on public transport. RP rally ends.

TOC reporter at Clementi: “Ho Say Ah! The free shuttle is not a myth!”

Subscribe
Notify of
0 Comments
Inline Feedbacks
View all comments
You May Also Like

The truth from a Singapore exile

By Ho Juan Thai After “To Singapore With Love” was banned in…

Thaipusam & the right to cultural and religious expression in Singapore

By Sangeetha Thanapal Thaipusam is a Hindu festival celebrated by Tamil Hindus in…

Long-time PAP supporter disappointed with Mah

D Lim I refer to Mr Mah Bow Tan’s rebuttal to WP’s…

The PAP flyer and freedom of speech

By Masked Crusader The PAP has consistently refused to participate in public…